Megasparkle is set to record a 5 -song E.P. of original rock songs. The band is distributing the first 4 songs as a series of singles before the final release slated for December 2020.

Because of the COVID-19 pandemic, the band decided to record the E.P. in lieu of preparing for live band performances and are currently recording their parts from home using GarageBand. Thea Kearney is engineering and mixing the final songs in LogicPro X in her home studio. The drums were recorded by CJ Jeiven at Laughing Boy Recordings by Tom Lucas in South Orange, New Jersey.